Search This Blog

Friday, July 15, 2016

The Tapestry Series (Books 1-4) by Natalie Alder #BlogTour


blog tour

Boxset Front Cover

Book Title: The Tapestry Series (Books 1-4) 
Author: Natalie Alder 
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
Release Date: July 10, 2016 
Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions


book blurb

Bridgeton Pass Farm runs on the shear muscle and dedication of its employees. And like the cowboys that run it, the race horse farm is rugged and stable. Having been in the Becker family for generations, William Becker now runs Bridgeton Pass with his sons. Trouble begins to plague the farm bringing the family and their employees together to pull through. Trials are endured and overcome as well as help to create loving relationships.


Click through to read excerpts from each book!

book trailer

meet the author

I write stories about romance. They center on learning about the characters backgrounds, personalities and life circumstances that mold them into who they are and how they love. I am a sassy 40-something year old. I live in a quiet farming town in New England with my husband of seventeen years and our three rescued cats. After college I facilitated improvement in the physical abilities of children and the elderly then took the opportunity to enjoy my creative side. I love to sew, knit, write...sing and drink martinis (not necessarily at the same time).
social media 

buy the book

amazon usamazon UK



500x500 BEP Square

No comments:

Post a Comment