Search This Blog

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

✨🌟✨SALE!! ✨🌟✨

The Flawed Heart Series is now available in a box set...AND the box set is on sale for 99 cents for one week Tuesday 4/10-Tuesday 4/17! That's a $9.00 savings off of the box set and a $10.97 savings off of the 4 individual books including:
Finding London
Keeping London
Loving London
Eternally London

The Flawed Heart Series is complete.
This four-book series follows London Wright and LoΓ―c Berkeley as they navigate through life, discovering who they want to be.
Rugged and gorgeous, LoΓ―c Berkeley is everything London has ever wanted. Getting him to notice her was a challenge, but keeping his love is proving to be more difficult. For everything she has in her life, he’s the one thing she can’t bear to lose.
Privileged but witty and breathtakingly beautiful, London Wright is LoΓ―c’s undoing. From the moment he laid eyes on her, he knew his life would never be the same. Though he tries to fight it, he finds himself falling for her. Yet keeping her will prove to be more difficult.
“I think you’ll find that more people are screwed up than you think. The trick is finding the person whose flaws are compatible with your own.” —LoΓ―c Berkeley
Their journey might not be a fairy-tale romance, but it is a love story.
It’s real.
It’s raw.
It’s beautiful.
✫The Flawed Heart Series✫

No comments:

Post a Comment