Search This Blog

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Brinks by Winter Travers

 Title: Brinks
Series: Fallen Lords MC Book 9
Author: Winter Travers
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: January 29, 2020

Kindle Customer - “Epic conclusion of the Fallen Lords series!”
Cheri Amazon Review - “Another fun, dangerous, story with the loyal MC family”
Kindle Customer - “Does not disappoint”


Wow wow. This has been a most anticipated book after everything that happened in last book. I had to know. And I was not disappointed in this book. I laughed at everyone's antics especially the girl gang.

I loved Cora and Brinks together, I always thought they were good together. You could see they cared about each other. They may be strong but they found each other.

Winter Travers did another amazing job with this book and series.

From Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Winter Travers comes the ninth and final book in the thrilling Fallen Lords MC series.

Cora was mine.
No one knew it, but she was still mine.
Months of spending every spare minute together and then I was sent to keep an eye on Jenkins.
Cora’s brother.
Things went sideways. 
The lunatic captured me, tortured me and then I was suddenly dumped at the feet of the Fallen Lords. 
Now I was safe with my brothers, but suddenly she wasn’t.
Jenkins has what is mine, and I will do anything to get her back.
Cora was mine.

Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Winter Travers is a devoted wife, mother, and aunt turned author who was born and raised in Wisconsin. After a brief stint in South Carolina following her heart to chase the man who is now her hubby, they retreated back up North to the changing seasons, and to the place they now call home. Winter spends her days writing happily ever afters, and her nights being a karate mom hauling her son to practices and tournaments.. She also has an addiction to anything MC related, puppies, and baking.


No comments:

Post a Comment