Search This Blog

Thursday, February 19, 2015



Although this book is part of a series, it CAN be read as a STANDALONE. This book is intended for readers 17+ due to some language and mature themes.

$10 Amazon Giftcard

Cover Designer: Najla Qamber Designs
Cover Photographer: Eyes on Fire Photography 
Cover Model: Nicholas Arce

SWEET SOUND OF SILENCE (So Much It Hurts series, Book Three, New Adult Standalone)
Coming March 2, 2015

Sometimes silence speaks the only truth.

Ryder Hawkley swallows his words the way he swallows his guilt. A life-altering tragedy keeps him locked away in a silent prison—a self-imposed punishment for a horrific mistake. His reputation…


Alexis Honeycutt arrives at college craving one thing—independence. Now, away from home and free from her family's overprotection, she attends a party with friends that will ultimately change her life. The moment she spots Ryder Hawkley sitting across the room, Alexis is intrigued.

They whisper.

The intensity shimmering from Ryder’s haunting eyes beckons her, but Alexis vows to stay away from him. Only, she can’t seem to get Ryder’s unnervingly quiet stare out of her head.

Ryder is determined to ignore Alexis’s contagious smile the instant she strolls into the room. Despite his efforts, he is drawn to her and finds himself questioning everything he’d been holding on to for the past two years.

***FREE**** So Much It Hurts (Book 1)

No comments:

Post a Comment