Search This Blog

Saturday, September 23, 2017

♥️🎶♥️ SALE ~ Today Only ♥️🎶♥️

The Recoil Rock Box Set
by K E Osborn

NEW & $4.99
for today only!!!

NEW!!! The Recoil Rock Series by K E Osborn is now available in a box set. The box set is $4.99 for today only (reg. $6.99) or free in Kindle Unlimited!!!

Four words that can change the course of your path.
Even fame and fortune can't save you from chaos.

The rockers from Recoil have done it tough.
The lead singer, Danger, deserted them at their peak of fame for the woman he loved.
But when that crashed and burned, Danger longed for the success he knew he could have with his band.

But reforming and going on tour is not as clean cut as it may first seem.
The press will hound you and those you bring into the fold.
You might not see eye to eye with the people you hire.
And when their tour ends dramatically, what’s left after the music ends?

When boundaries are tested will these four rockers find what they truly desire?
Will they find their happiness in music, life... love?
The Recoil Rock Series.


Australian author K E Osborn was born and raised in Adelaide, South Australia. With a background in graphic design and a flair for all things creative, she felt compelled to write the story brewing in her mind. 
Writing gives her life purpose. It makes her feel, laugh, cry, and get completely enveloped with the characters and their story lines. She feels completely at home when writing and wouldn’t consider doing anything else.

No comments:

Post a Comment