Search This Blog

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

The Final Ride

The Finale of the Kingsmen MC Series is now available!
*** Warning- This book is intended for those over 18years of age due to mature and sexual content. ***

You've followed the Kingsmen from Jay and Lil's epic love story all the way through Clink and Charlie's tumultuous love affair. You've met everyone in between. Now, read the conclusion to the Kingsmen MC series.

Can Jay and Lil's keep strong amongst the turmoil that inevitably comes with club life?
Can Charlie and Clink find a way back to each other, beyond the betrayal that plagued them?
And what about the newest Kingsmen? Can T.J. get past his guilt from losing a girl he thought he could share something with? Em's murder ripped into his soul, his conscience. Will he risk feeling that again, to find love?

In this last installment of the Kingsmen MC, follow the twists and turns of the motorcycle club that has captured your hearts as it's threatened to be torn apart at the seams.
Some of them will love, some will lose, but all will show the strength, the loyalty, the passion, and the grit that has made the Kingsmen what they are.

The toughest, sexiest, hottest and most loyal MC of them all.

You can purchase Bitter Sweet Cravings at Amazon US:


“Insulting a biker is a very delicate thing. You either have to be willing to face the consequences or have a bad-ass poker face to at least make him think you will.”

So when we last left The Kingsmen MC, all hell was breaking loose. Secrets and lies where coming to light and the man who should have been knocking on Charlie’s door, wasn’t, he had run. I can sum up this book in three words, drama, drama, drama. Charlie is angry that Clink wasn’t there for her. Clink is angry because of the lie of omission and Vince is angry to learn of the lies and the unwillingness of Charlie to hear his side. But the drama doesn’t end there, oh no of course not, there is more, more I tell you!! It wouldn’t be a Tara Oakes book if it didn’t include some steam, mmm, mmm, mmm. Unfortunately, this is technically the last of The Kingsmen, but I have a feeling we will see more of them in the spin off series The Slayers MC. I hope there is more to T.J.’s story. I give this book 5 stars with 3 hand down the pants.

“Baby, I’m as dirty as they come.”

~Bookaholic Mama

More About Tara Oakes
Tara is a thirty something newbie author from Long Island, New York. She's a voracious reader, a passionate writer and obsessive junk T.V. aficionado. When she's not doing one of those three things she is attempting to garden, hanging with her hubby or partaking in some retail therapy. She enjoys connecting with her readers and is having a blast entering into this new world of publishing.

Newsletter Sign-Up:…/193TYpuqLhzP9opN5WUqz3Ve…/viewform

Find More by Tara Oakes

A Lil’ Less Broken (Kingsmen MC #1)

A Lil’ Less Lost (Kingsmen MC #2)

A Lil’ Less Hopeless (Kingsmen MC #3)

Bitter Sweet Deception (Kingsmen MC #4)

Bitter Sweet Beginnings (Kingsmen MC #5)

Kingsmen Box Set
(Books 1-4 in one collection)

Baby V (Chianti Kisses #1)

Boss (Chianti Kisses #2)

Betrayal (Chianti Kisses #3)

My Soul to Wake

No comments:

Post a Comment